Users can mark referrals as locked

20/06/2018 17:56

Any user can mark a referral as "locked".

This means:

  1. The patient will appear on the user's work list.
  2. Other users will not be able to progress the referral unless the referral is unlocked.

This is designed to be a simple way to manage the locking of referrals in service centres.

Read know-how

To find out more, read our Know-how section

email email Search